expormim-furniture-indoor-armadillo-footstool

Banquette Armadillo

MUT Design. 2020

Banquette avec structure en rotin naturel et pelé de calibre 32 mm. Assise fabriqué en rotin naturel pelé et teinté de calibre 28 mm. Fini avec un revêtement triphasé (colorant, fond et finition) avec des filtres UV qui le rendent très résistant au rayonnement solaire. Les finitions utilisées sont à base d’eau. Possibilité de personnalisation grâce à une grande variété de tissus techniques à haute performance d’utilisation. Tampons de protection réversibles en plastique-feutre.

Référence
T036

Collection
Indoor

Matériel
Rotin

Dimensions
74cm x 55cm x 44cm

 

 

 

 

Banquette Armadillo

MUT Design. 2020

Banquette avec structure en rotin naturel et pelé de calibre 32 mm. Assise fabriqué en rotin naturel pelé et teinté de calibre 28 mm. Fini avec un revêtement triphasé (colorant, fond et finition) avec des filtres UV qui le rendent très résistant au rayonnement solaire. Les finitions utilisées sont à base d’eau. Possibilité de personnalisation grâce à une grande variété de tissus techniques à haute performance d’utilisation. Tampons de protection réversibles en plastique-feutre.

expormim-furniture-indoor-armadillo-armchair-01
expormim-furniture-indoor-armadillo-footstool

Banquette Armadillo

MUT Design. 2020

Banquette avec structure en rotin naturel et pelé de calibre 32 mm. Assise fabriqué en rotin naturel pelé et teinté de calibre 28 mm. Fini avec un revêtement triphasé (colorant, fond et finition) avec des filtres UV qui le rendent très résistant au rayonnement solaire. Les finitions utilisées sont à base d’eau. Possibilité de personnalisation grâce à une grande variété de tissus techniques à haute performance d’utilisation. Tampons de protection réversibles en plastique-feutre.

expormim-furniture-indoor-armadillo-armchair-01

Référence
T036

Collection
Indoor

Matériel
Rotin

Dimensions
74cm x 55cm x 44cm

 

 

 

 

expormim-furniture-indoor-armadillo-footstool

Banquette Armadillo

MUT Design. 2020

Banquette avec structure en rotin naturel et pelé de calibre 32 mm. Assise fabriqué en rotin naturel pelé et teinté de calibre 28 mm. Fini avec un revêtement triphasé (colorant, fond et finition) avec des filtres UV qui le rendent très résistant au rayonnement solaire. Les finitions utilisées sont à base d’eau. Possibilité de personnalisation grâce à une grande variété de tissus techniques à haute performance d’utilisation. Tampons de protection réversibles en plastique-feutre.

expormim-furniture-indoor-armadillo-armchair-01

Référence
T036

Collection
Indoor

Matériel
Rotin

Dimensions
74cm x 55cm x 44cm

Veuillez tourner votre appareil

expormim-furniture-indoor-armadillo-footstool

Armadillo footstool

MUT Design. 2020

Footstool with structure made of peeled and tinted natural rattan of 32 mm/1.26” diameter. Seat manufactured in peeled and tinted mnatural rattan of 28 mm/1.1” diameter. Finished with a three step water-based coating (dye, base coat and top coat) highly resistant to solar radiation thanks to UV filters. Possibility of customization through a wide variety of high performance technical fabrics. Protective caps with removable plastic-felt inserts.

Reference
T036

Collection
Indoor

Material
Rattan

Dimensions
74cm x 55cm x 44cm

 

 

 

 

Armadillo footstool

MUT Design. 2020

Footstool with structure made of peeled and tinted natural rattan of 32 mm/1.26” diameter. Seat manufactured in peeled and tinted mnatural rattan of 28 mm/1.1” diameter. Finished with a three step water-based coating (dye, base coat and top coat) highly resistant to solar radiation thanks to UV filters. Possibility of customization through a wide variety of high performance technical fabrics. Protective caps with removable plastic-felt inserts.

expormim-furniture-indoor-armadillo-armchair-01
expormim-furniture-indoor-armadillo-footstool

Armadillo footstool

MUT Design. 2020

Footstool with structure made of peeled and tinted natural rattan of 32 mm/1.26” diameter. Seat manufactured in peeled and tinted mnatural rattan of 28 mm/1.1” diameter. Finished with a three step water-based coating (dye, base coat and top coat) highly resistant to solar radiation thanks to UV filters. Possibility of customization through a wide variety of high performance technical fabrics. Protective caps with removable plastic-felt inserts.

expormim-furniture-indoor-armadillo-armchair-01

Reference
T036

Collection
Indoor

Material
Rattan

Dimensions
74cm x 55cm x 44cm

 

 

 

 

expormim-furniture-indoor-armadillo-footstool

Armadillo footstool

MUT Design. 2020

Footstool with structure made of peeled and tinted natural rattan of 32 mm/1.26” diameter. Seat manufactured in peeled and tinted mnatural rattan of 28 mm/1.1” diameter. Finished with a three step water-based coating (dye, base coat and top coat) highly resistant to solar radiation thanks to UV filters. Possibility of customization through a wide variety of high performance technical fabrics. Protective caps with removable plastic-felt inserts.

expormim-furniture-indoor-armadillo-armchair-01

Reference
T036

Collection
Indoor

Material
Rattan

Dimensions
74cm x 55cm x 44cm

Please, turn your device