Table basse ronde Kiri

Mario Ruiz. 2015

Structure fabriquée en rotin. Fini avec un revêtement triphasé (colorant, fond et finition) avec des filtres UV qui le rendent très résistant au rayonnement solaire. Possibilité de personaliser le plateau de table grâce à trois types de finitions différentes: laqué, bois massif ou pierre naturelle.

Référence
T548-60

Collection
Coffee tables

Dimensions
60cm x 60cm x 47cm

Matériel
RotinBois massif

Table basse ronde Kiri

Mario Ruiz. 2015

Structure fabriquée en rotin. Fini avec un revêtement triphasé (colorant, fond et finition) avec des filtres UV qui le rendent très résistant au rayonnement solaire. Possibilité de personaliser le plateau de table grâce à trois types de finitions différentes: laqué, bois massif ou pierre naturelle.

Table basse ronde Kiri

Mario Ruiz. 2015

Structure fabriquée en rotin. Fini avec un revêtement triphasé (colorant, fond et finition) avec des filtres UV qui le rendent très résistant au rayonnement solaire. Possibilité de personaliser le plateau de table grâce à trois types de finitions différentes: laqué, bois massif ou pierre naturelle.

Référence
T548-60

Collection
Coffee tables

Dimensions
60cm x 60cm x 47cm

Matériel
RotinBois massif

Table basse ronde Kiri

Mario Ruiz. 2015

Structure fabriquée en rotin. Fini avec un revêtement triphasé (colorant, fond et finition) avec des filtres UV qui le rendent très résistant au rayonnement solaire. Possibilité de personaliser le plateau de table grâce à trois types de finitions différentes: laqué, bois massif ou pierre naturelle.

Référence
T548-60

Collection
Coffee tables

Dimensions
60cm x 60cm x 47cm

Matériel
RotinBois massif

Veuillez tourner votre appareil

Kiri round coffee table

Kiri round coffee table

Mario Ruiz. 2015

Structure made of peeled and tinted natural rattan. Finished with a three step coating (dye, base coat and top coat) highly resistant to solar radiation thanks to UV filters. Possibility to customize the tabletop by using three different finishes: lacquered, solid wood or natural stone.

Expormim-furniture-indoor-kiri-T548-60-coffee-table-03-3

Reference
T548-60

Collection
Indoor

Material
Solid WoodRattan

Dimensions
60cm x 60cm x 47cm

expormim-furniture-indoor-kiri-round-coffee-table

Kiri round coffee table

Mario Ruiz. 2015

Structure made of peeled and tinted natural rattan. Finished with a three step coating (dye, base coat and top coat) highly resistant to solar radiation thanks to UV filters. Possibility to customize the tabletop by using three different finishes: lacquered, solid wood or natural stone.

expormim-furniture-kiri-round-coffee-table
Kiri round coffee table

Kiri round coffee table

Mario Ruiz. 2015

Structure made of peeled and tinted natural rattan. Finished with a three step coating (dye, base coat and top coat) highly resistant to solar radiation thanks to UV filters. Possibility to customize the tabletop by using three different finishes: lacquered, solid wood or natural stone.

expormim-furniture-kiri-round-coffee-table
Expormim-furniture-indoor-kiri-T548-60-coffee-table-03-3

Reference
T548-60

Collection
Indoor

Material
Solid WoodRattan

Dimensions
60cm x 60cm x 47cm

expormim-furniture-indoor-kiri-round-coffee-table
Kiri round coffee table

Kiri round coffee table

Mario Ruiz. 2015

Structure made of peeled and tinted natural rattan. Finished with a three step coating (dye, base coat and top coat) highly resistant to solar radiation thanks to UV filters. Possibility to customize the tabletop by using three different finishes: lacquered, solid wood or natural stone.

expormim-furniture-kiri-round-coffee-table
Expormim-furniture-indoor-kiri-T548-60-coffee-table-03-3

Reference
T548-60

Collection
Indoor

Material
Solid WoodRattan

Dimensions
60cm x 60cm x 47cm

Please, turn your device