Livit daybed

Daybed Livit

vit daybeLievore Altherr Molina. 2016

Daybed, das Gestell ist aus hochfestem Aluminiumrohr und gefertigt mit Polyesterstaub. Es steht eine Vielfalt von Stoffen & Farben zur Auswahl. Perfekt geeignet für die Nutzung im Aussenbereich. Polster abnehmbar.

Reference
C488

Collection
outdoor

Dimensions
90cm x 200cm x 60cm

Material
Aluminum

Daybed Livit

vit daybeLievore Altherr Molina. 2016

Daybed, das Gestell ist aus hochfestem Aluminiumrohr und gefertigt mit Polyesterstaub. Es steht eine Vielfalt von Stoffen & Farben zur Auswahl. Perfekt geeignet für die Nutzung im Aussenbereich. Polster abnehmbar.

 

 

 

 

 

Livit Daybed
Livit daybed

Daybed Livit

vit daybeLievore Altherr Molina. 2016

Daybed, das Gestell ist aus hochfestem Aluminiumrohr und gefertigt mit Polyesterstaub. Es steht eine Vielfalt von Stoffen & Farben zur Auswahl. Perfekt geeignet für die Nutzung im Aussenbereich. Polster abnehmbar.

 

 

 

 

 

Reference
C488

Collection
outdoor

Dimensions
90cm x 200cm x 60cm

Material
Aluminum

Livit daybed

Daybed Livit

vit daybeLievore Altherr Molina. 2016

Daybed, das Gestell ist aus hochfestem Aluminiumrohr und gefertigt mit Polyesterstaub. Es steht eine Vielfalt von Stoffen & Farben zur Auswahl. Perfekt geeignet für die Nutzung im Aussenbereich. Polster abnehmbar.

 

 

 

 

 

Reference
C488

Collection
outdoor

Dimensions
90cm x 200cm x 60cm

Material
Aluminum

Bitte drehen Sie Ihr Gerät

Livit daybed

Lievore Altherr Molina. 2016

Daybed with structure made of high resistance aluminum profile and legs of injected aluminum, finished with polyester powder. Possibility of customization through a wide variety of technical fabrics completely suitable for outdoor use. Removable upholstered cover.

Reference
C488

Collection
outdoor

Dimensions
90cm x 200cm x 60cm

Material
Aluminum

Livit daybed

Lievore Altherr Molina. 2016

Daybed with structure made of high resistance aluminum profile and legs of injected aluminum, finished with polyester powder. Possibility of customization through a wide variety of technical fabrics completely suitable for outdoor use. Removable upholstered cover.

 

 

 

 

 

Livit daybed

Lievore Altherr Molina. 2016

Daybed with structure made of high resistance aluminum profile and legs of injected aluminum, finished with polyester powder. Possibility of customization through a wide variety of technical fabrics completely suitable for outdoor use. Removable upholstered cover.

 

 

 

 

 

Reference
C488

Collection
outdoor

Dimensions
90cm x 200cm x 60cm

Material
Aluminum

Livit daybed

Lievore Altherr Molina. 2016

Daybed with structure made of high resistance aluminum profile and legs of injected aluminum, finished with polyester powder. Possibility of customization through a wide variety of technical fabrics completely suitable for outdoor use. Removable upholstered cover.

 

 

 

 

 

Reference
C488

Collection
outdoor

Dimensions
90cm x 200cm x 60cm

Material
Aluminum

Please, turn your device