Sessel Copa

Studio Expormim. 2012

Sessel mit Struktur aus geschältem und getöntem natürlichen Rattan 32 mm Durchmesser. Rückenlehne aus geschältem und getöntem Naturrattan 10 mm Durchmesser. Gefertigt mit einer dreistufigen Beschichtung (Farbstoff, Grundlack und Decklack), hochbeständig gegen Sonneneinstrahlung durch UV-Filter. Optional wählbares Sitzkissen, in Natur- oder Kunstleder, Schurwolle, Samt und Polypropylen. Schutzkappen mit auswechselbaren Einsätzen, Kunststoff oder Filz.

Referenz
T139

Sammlung
Armchairs

Abmessungen
86cm x 80cm x 138cm

Material
Rattan

Sessel Copa

Studio Expormim. 2012

Sessel mit Struktur aus geschältem und getöntem natürlichen Rattan 32 mm Durchmesser. Rückenlehne aus geschältem und getöntem Naturrattan 10 mm Durchmesser. Gefertigt mit einer dreistufigen Beschichtung (Farbstoff, Grundlack und Decklack), hochbeständig gegen Sonneneinstrahlung durch UV-Filter. Optional wählbares Sitzkissen, in Natur- oder Kunstleder, Schurwolle, Samt und Polypropylen. Schutzkappen mit auswechselbaren Einsätzen, Kunststoff oder Filz.

Sessel Copa

Studio Expormim. 2012

Sessel mit Struktur aus geschältem und getöntem natürlichen Rattan 32 mm Durchmesser. Rückenlehne aus geschältem und getöntem Naturrattan 10 mm Durchmesser. Gefertigt mit einer dreistufigen Beschichtung (Farbstoff, Grundlack und Decklack), hochbeständig gegen Sonneneinstrahlung durch UV-Filter. Optional wählbares Sitzkissen, in Natur- oder Kunstleder, Schurwolle, Samt und Polypropylen. Schutzkappen mit auswechselbaren Einsätzen, Kunststoff oder Filz.

Referenz
T139

Sammlung
Armchairs

Abmessungen
86cm x 80cm x 138cm

Material
Rattan

Sessel Copa

Studio Expormim. 2012

Sessel mit Struktur aus geschältem und getöntem natürlichen Rattan 32 mm Durchmesser. Rückenlehne aus geschältem und getöntem Naturrattan 10 mm Durchmesser. Gefertigt mit einer dreistufigen Beschichtung (Farbstoff, Grundlack und Decklack), hochbeständig gegen Sonneneinstrahlung durch UV-Filter. Optional wählbares Sitzkissen, in Natur- oder Kunstleder, Schurwolle, Samt und Polypropylen. Schutzkappen mit auswechselbaren Einsätzen, Kunststoff oder Filz.

Referenz
T139

Sammlung
Armchairs

Abmessungen
86cm x 80cm x 138cm

Material
Rattan

Bitte drehen Sie Ihr Gerät

Copa armchair

Studio Expormim. 2012

Armchair with structure made of peeled and tinted natural rattan 32 mm/1.26” in diameter. Backrest manufactured in peeled and tinted natural rattan 10 mm/0.4” in diameter. Finished with a three step coating (dye, base coat and top coat) highly resistant to solar radiation thanks to UV filters. Optional cushion with upholstery available in natural or faux leather, virgin wool fabrics, velvet and polypropylene. Protective caps with removable plastic-felt inserts.

Reference
T139

Collection
indoor

Dimensions
86cm x 80cm x 138cm

Material
Rattan

Copa armchair

Studio Expormim. 2012

Armchair with structure made of peeled and tinted natural rattan 32 mm/1.26” in diameter. Backrest manufactured in peeled and tinted natural rattan 10 mm/0.4” in diameter. Finished with a three step coating (dye, base coat and top coat) highly resistant to solar radiation thanks to UV filters. Optional cushion with upholstery available in natural or faux leather, virgin wool fabrics, velvet and polypropylene. Protective caps with removable plastic-felt inserts.

Copa armchair

Studio Expormim. 2012

Armchair with structure made of peeled and tinted natural rattan 32 mm/1.26” in diameter. Backrest manufactured in peeled and tinted natural rattan 10 mm/0.4” in diameter. Finished with a three step coating (dye, base coat and top coat) highly resistant to solar radiation thanks to UV filters. Optional cushion with upholstery available in natural or faux leather, virgin wool fabrics, velvet and polypropylene. Protective caps with removable plastic-felt inserts.

Reference
T139

Collection
indoor

Dimensions
86cm x 80cm x 138cm

Material
Rattan

Copa armchair

Studio Expormim. 2012

Armchair with structure made of peeled and tinted natural rattan 32 mm/1.26” in diameter. Backrest manufactured in peeled and tinted natural rattan 10 mm/0.4” in diameter. Finished with a three step coating (dye, base coat and top coat) highly resistant to solar radiation thanks to UV filters. Optional cushion with upholstery available in natural or faux leather, virgin wool fabrics, velvet and polypropylene. Protective caps with removable plastic-felt inserts.

Reference
T139

Collection
indoor

Dimensions
86cm x 80cm x 138cm

Material
Rattan

Please, turn your device